University Council

1 ‪Assoc. Prof. Le Tuan Loc Secretary of the Party Committee Chairman
2 ‪Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Tien Dung Rector Vice - Chairman
3 Mr. Ha Thanh Minh Head of Personnel and Administration Office Secretary
4 Prof. Nguyen Thi Canh Senior Researcher and Advisor Member
5 Mr. Tran Ngoc Chu Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors Hoa Sen Group Member
6 Dr. Le Thanh Duong The Supreme People's Procuracy of The Socialist Republic of Vietnam Member
7 Dr. Huynh Thi Thuy Giang Vice - Rector Member
8 ‪Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Chi Hai Dean of Faculty of Economics Member
9 Mr. Tong Anh Hao The Supreme People's Court of The Socialist Republic of Vietnam Member
10 Mr. Ngo Le Manh Hieu Secretary of Youth UnionT Member
11 Dr. Nguyen Dinh Hung Vice - Director, Department Of Planning And Finance, VNUHCM Member
12 ‪Assoc. Prof. Hoang Cong Gia Khanh Vice Secretary of the Party Committee, Vice Rector Member
13 Mr. Vu Anh Khoa  Chairman of District 10 People's Committee Member
14 Dr. Tran Thanh Long Head of Facility Management Office Member
15 ‪Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Van Luan Former Rector Member
16 Mr. Vo Van Minh Chairman of Binh Duong Province People's Committee Member
17 ‪Assoc. Prof. Le Vu Nam Vice - Secretary of the Party Committee, Vice Rector Member
18 Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Thi Hong Nhung Dean of Faculty of Law Member
19 Dr. Le Hoanh Su Dean of Faculty of Information Systems Member
20 Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Minh Tam Vice - Chairman of Vietnam National University Ho Chi Minh city Member
21 Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Quang Thuan Vice - Chairman of the Central Theoretical Council Member
22 Dr. Pham Quoc Thuan Chairman of Union Member
23 Dr. Nguyen Thanh Trong Head of Academic Affairs Office Member
24 Mr. Vo Van Trong Head of Student Affairs Office Member
25 Assoc. Prof. Trinh Quoc Trung Head of Graduate Studies and Technology Science Office Member